My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Jebediah S001814
Boy ,  2 Ferndale ,  Michigan ,  USA

About Jebediah
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Jebediah loves people and almost anything interests him.
Most the time he is happy and friendly with a smile on his
face. He likes to share. He loves to laugh and be goofy.
Jebediah is very healthy, active, attentive and creative.
His favorite thing to do is play ball. He also loves to play
the drums and dance and he loves playing with our kitties.
He loves the outdoors and is strong and brave. Jebediah has
only eaten healthy/nutritious food and snacks and loves
them. Never eaten sugar, additives, bleached flour (unles
someone has sneaked them to him). Jebediah loves to play
with other kids, and I am certain he will enjoy playing with
yours.
Gender: Boy
Age: 2 (27-Mar-2004)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: apple and ak mak crackers
Favorite Toy: Ball
Favorite Book: anything with a dog
Favorite Video: doesn't watch too many movies
Favorite Song: all types
Languages: English (Some)
Interests:

About , Jebediah's Mom
 
I am a creative, healthy, adventurous, and active person. I
work full time, but my husband stays home with our 18 month
son, Jebediah, in the day and he goes to school at night. I
also watch zero tv (movies are great though). My interests
are biking, camping, photography, travel, gardening, family,
nutrition, and I try to be handy.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales & Marketing
Education: High school
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am interested in gathering Healthy, Active, Adventurous,
and Creative kids together. I would like to be able to
meet at parks, homes, events, etc. I would like to
schedule creative activities(such as drum and dance circle
or painting) and active/adventurous activities (such as a
nature trail walk, or just playing ball). I really wish
to meet parents or guardians of kids that have a similar
philosophy as I do. Even if it is just one or two parents
that I can trust my son with who wont offer him sugar, empty
calories, or additives. And also zero tv (dvd movies
ok). I would like to be able to swop date nights. If you
need to child swop during day, night, or weekend either my
husband or I are available.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.