My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Alyssa Marie A001879
Girl ,  3 Spokane ,  Washington ,  USA

About Alyssa Marie
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Alyssa is a very outgoing, fun, and yet shy toddler! She is
a very kind child who does not throw many temper tantrums
(lucky us!!) She is eager to learn and has a smile on her
face every step of the way!!
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (25-May-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Cheese
Favorite Toy: All of them!
Favorite Book: All of them!
Favorite Video: Aladdin
Favorite Song: Barney \
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Alyssa Marie's Mom
 
I a first time mother/homemaker who is new to the Spokane
area..and as a result my wonderful daughter has no
playmates/friends. I am very open minded and "big
hearted" and love nothing more in this world then my
daughter! I do not really know anybody and could really use
a few pointers and tricks of the trade, when it comes to
parenting and everything envolved with raising, teaching,
and learing with my toddler!
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Separated
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
any type of activity for the most part (learning and
exploring stage! first timers!) schedule just depends on
whatever it is thats going on for paticular day... *would
like to start out with smaller play group just untill she
feels more at ease. Gradually work her into the "social
scene!"
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 4
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.