My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Aaron Clark P000830
Boy ,  5 Philadelphia ,  Pennsylvania ,  USA

About Aaron Clark
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

My son is a 3yr old who is all boy he is lovable and nicely
socializes with others.
Gender: Boy
Age: 5 (17-Nov-2000)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: donuts
Favorite Toy: cars
Favorite Book: loves all books
Favorite Video: loves lots of movies
Favorite Song: wheels on the bus
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Aaron Clark's Mom
 
I am a 26 yr old mom of 3 wonderful boys trying to raise my
kid with morals and confidence. My children are 8,6 and 3
but the older two boys are mainly in school of camp so
basically i am trying to meet moms with my 3 yr. old.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am open to anywhere in Philly and times are flexable
playgroups,one on one's anything that has kids around the
same age.
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 5
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.