My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Jared Allen H001157
Boy ,  5 Maple Valley ,  Washington ,  USA

About Jared Allen
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Jared is a pretty well behaved 3 year old. He loves to go
for walks and playing outside. He is a 'Toy Story' fanatic.
Jared has not been to daycare for a long time and would love
to play with someone in his age range.
Gender: Boy
Age: 5 (20-Oct-2001)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Oreos
Favorite Toy: Buzz Lightyear
Favorite Book: Toy Story
Favorite Video: Shrek 2 (at the moment)
Favorite Song:
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Jared Allen's Mom
 
I am a stay-at-home mom with a 3 year old boy and a 6 month
old girl. My husband works full time and I haven't met many
people in my area.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I would love to find a regular play partner for Jared. He
has very little social interaction with children his own
age.
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 4
Relationship:
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.